Soundtrack of our lives

I just got home from the party. Daniel drove me home because I didn't feel so good.
The party was amazing though, I met a lot of nice people and the house was awesome. And then, Soundtrack of out lives performed out by the pool, they had just been playing at The Jay Leno show and then they played for us at The Swedish consulate house. They are really good. So I had a lot of fun till the sickness kicked in.... urgh... I hate to be sick......
Now I'm in bed and will pass out any second......






Me & Daniel, we both look kind of sick....


Soundtrack of our lives....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se
  • Follow Emilia Carpinisan
  • RSS 2.0