A day out with Kim

Today I saw my old friend Kim. We stayed together in Marina Del Rey when I first started school. I haven't seen her in about a year so it was great to see her and catch up. First we took a walk down to Hollywood blvd and just looked at all the wierdos down there. Then we went to the Groove and had lunch at The Cheesecake Factory, that place is so great. I love the dark bread you get before the meal. Sometimes you just wanna go there to eat the bread and maybe the cheesecakes. The best desert is the chocolate thing with raspberry sauce next to it, yum yum.
Anyway then we just went back home and talked for a while till she had to go home..... now I'm sitting here watching E! and trying to get tired.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se
  • Follow Emilia Carpinisan
  • RSS 2.0