Sick

aaarrrghhh, I think I'm sick......after my afternoon nap I woke up and felt sooo sick so all afternoon I've been feeling sorry for myself. I think I got what Daniel got.... or I don't know... it feels like I wanna throw up all the time. I couldn't eat before and I feel really week. So now I'm laying in bed (it's only 11 pm) and I need to sleep. I looked through my old pictures to get some positive energy before I go to bed and I found some funny pictures from the beach last year. I think I put them up here before but here they come again....



Fucking weirdos......


awww so beautiful. Petra to the left and me to the right.....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se
  • Follow Emilia Carpinisan
  • RSS 2.0